Occasionally, people leaving the forum have asked to have their account deleted. We would like to make everyone aware that from now on, accounts will not be deleted on request when members choose to leave. Anyone who wants to leave the forum can simply elect not to log in, temporarily or permanently. Accounts will only be deleted on rare occasions for serious safety reasons, or specific legal issues.
We also want to make it clear that former members' posts are never deleted, except for legal/ safety reasons as mentioned above.
We hope this clarifies things.
The admin and moderating team.
Deleting membership - Please read
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users