Jump to content


Photo

PMs


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 bid

bid

    K2

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7649 posts

Posted 11 November 2011 - 11:26 AM

I have just deleted my notifications list as it was really long...but now I can't seem to access my actual PMs?? I usually empty my in-box of messages first, then delete the notifications...but does deleting the notifications first also delete the messages too??

Bid :wacko:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users