Jump to content


Photo

Sign In window - "remember me" as default setting :(


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Shnoing

Shnoing

    Mt Blanc

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 593 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Continental EU

Posted 01 September 2012 - 03:29 PM

In the "Sign In" popup window, every time I have to UNcheck the "remember me" box, and that really really annoys me: If I'd wanted to be remembered, I'd have it checked ONCE, and that would be it. As it is now, I have to pay attention every time I sign in, at each of the shared computers I use.

Could you please change that default setting?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users