Jump to content


Photo

hello!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 TheInfinityGap

TheInfinityGap

    Norfolk Broads

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:North Wales

Posted 22 February 2016 - 01:15 PM

thought i'd introduce myself. :) i'm cupid, i'm coming up to 21 years old, and have been diagnosed with an asd since i was 9. i currently live in north wales, and am a university student. i have special interests in history, cats and space. :D



#2 Mr Salvador

Mr Salvador

    Snowdon

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 204 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:york
  • Interests:Fixing machinery like petrol 2strokes, electronic and white goods and computers. Sci-fi like alien, star trek, star wars, stargate.. Any others stars I missed? RTS games Like CC and total war series. Conversation about theoretical physics, space time and relativity. Languages. Learning new things and cooking (which often involves some or all of the above). I like talking even tho I don't like meeting people, if the subject matter is in my skillset I can talk else nay. Also like like logic puzzles and solving problems

Posted 05 April 2016 - 01:33 PM

Hi!

I am also interested in discussions about space if you want to chat PM me

I am late diagnosed, 36 and live in leicester

#3 trekster

trekster

    Mt McKinley

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3600 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:nr Bristol
  • Interests:stamp collecting, cross stitching, playmobil, star trek, liverpool fc, computers

Posted 16 April 2016 - 03:36 PM

Welcome I've just finished my masters at uwe.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users