Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Martin Howe


Recommended Posts

Hi All

I have been asked by someone at work to comment on an online dating website for aspies called Aspieology ( www.aspieology.com ) but know nothing about it. I have taken a look but the information is sketchy and at first sight it looks to me just like a typical "free to join, pay to use" dating website like all the 1001 others.

Does anyone know anything about it beyond "it's awful" or "it's great"?

Kind Regards


Edited by Martin Howe

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...