Sign in to follow this  
Lucie1979

Hi another Newbie here and feeling a bit lost!

Hi Im Lucie!

My son Xavier has just turned 5yrs old. He's in Reception at school. I also have a daughter Izabel who is 8.

God i dont know where to start lol!

Basically Xavier has always been a real character! About 6 months ago, my mum, followed by my sister then my sister in law, all gingerly mentioned that maybe something wasn't 100% with Xavier. Initially my reaction was, ok he is a little different but "nothing wrong with my son!!"

As he started into reception at school, last September, he LOVED it, still does but after a couple of weeks I get called into see his teacher at home time! :blink: She said she had a few concerns but wasnt going to make a big deal about it yet as he hadnt been there long and it could just be that he is still settling in. Fair enough, but I go off thinking about what my family members had mentioned previously.